Meet the Team

Founded in 2013, Piedmont Resin Supply is headquartered in Cartersville, Georgia, with 140,000 square feet of manufacturing space. We take great pride in our work and know that our tram members are our most valuable asset. Each team member is highly trained and places a premium on customer service. We strive to provide a safe workplace environment where all employees are given the opportunity to achieve their potential through measurable continuous improvement of our people, processes, and products.

 
 

Matt Griffith

Partner/Owner Operator

770.607.7044

matt@piedmontresins.com


Paul Daniel

Partner/Owner Operator

770.607.7044

pwd@piedmontresins.com


Shannon Bennett

General Manager

770.547.4347

shannon@piedmontresins.com


 
 

Bryan Farmer

Purchasing/Scheduling Director

270.454.9093

bfarmer@piedmontresins.com


Joe Kriz

Director of Quality/Product Development

615.594.1259

jkriz@piedmontresins.com


Jeff Whorton

Production & Inventory Control Specialist

770.881.6933

jwhorton@piedmontresins.com


 
 

Laurie Everhart

Controller

678.431.0158

laurie@pieidmontresins.com


Erin Sims

Account Manager

678.986.2945

esims@piedmontresins.com


Kaylan Malone

Customer Service Representative

470.529.4311

kmalone@piedmontresins.com