Contact us

Matt Griffith & Paul Daniel
Partner/Owner operator
sales@piedmontresins.com

Shannon Bennett
General Manager
shannon@piedmontresins.com
770-547-4347

Bryan Farmer
Purchasing/Scheduling Director
270-454-9093
bfarmer@piedmontresins.com

Joe Kriz
Director of Quality/Product Development
615-594-1259
jkriz@piedmontresins.com

Anthony McLin
Plant Manager
423-637-4125
amclin@piedmontresins.com

Laurie Everhart
Controller
678-431-0158
laurie@piedmontresins.com

Erin Sims
Account Manager
678-986-2945
esims@piedmontresins.com

Kaylan Malone
Customer Service Representative
470-529-4311
kmalone@piedmontresins.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Your Message

Contact Us: sales@piedmontresins.com

Piedmont Resin Supply
420 S Erwin St
Cartersville, Georgia 30120

(770) 607-7044